Customer Reviews

Home / Customer Reviews

  • All
  • Homeadvisor
Default Avatar75
Janice H.
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
November 18, 2023
Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

I am very satisfied with the quality of work, the prompt responses and the excellent customer service!

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We are always making sure our customers receive the best. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you.
Default Avatar75
Matt M.
Brookhaven, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 16, 2023
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I highly recommend EGEJ, Steve and Michelle ensure all your needs are met during the quoting process. The quality of the job was superb, the painters were on time if not early, were careful, clean, and professional.

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We are always making sure we give our customers the best. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Default Avatar75
Robert C.
Loganville, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 4, 2023
Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Michelle and Steve were outstanding to work with. They provided a very specific estimate outlining a detail of the work to be performed. They kept in constant communication and returned messages quickly. The crew who performed the work of repairing and painting the exterior of our home were top notch. They arrived on time and were courteous, friendly, hard working and helpful. The quality of work was outstanding. We could not be more pleased. Steve followed up and reviewed the work and is correcting any mistakes which I did not see. This is a wonderful couple and reliable, honest company.

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We are always making sure we give our customers the best. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Default Avatar75
Christine M
Winder, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
May 13, 2023
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Very Professional, thorough job. They painted the majority of the interior of my very old, newly purchased home and brought it to life. Highly recommend. They even painted the crown molding free of charge! Thank you, Steve and Michelle! (and to your entire team!)

Response from Company
Thank you for your review! We always want to make sure we give our customers our best. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you.
Default Avatar75
Dwivias W
Covington, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
May 8, 2023
Paint Cabinets

Excellent job

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future~
Default Avatar75
Larry M
Kennesaw, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
April 18, 2023
Paint or Stain a Deck

Steve and Michelle were hands on owners who saw my project thru from start to finish . Their workers were professional and friendly and did a great job ! I will hire them again for future painting projects . Highly recomended!

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We always want to see every project from start to finish. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you!
Default Avatar75
Pat S
Kennesaw, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
April 6, 2023
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Wonderful customer service. I have been working in this industry for 36 years and am very picky. They are the best I have ever seen, strait forward, honest, and accountable. If I could give them 10 Stars I would. You will not regret hiring them.

Response from Company
Response from Company: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words very much. We want to make sure our customers receive the best. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you!
Default Avatar75
Michael G
Stone Mountain, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
April 1, 2023
Paint or Stain Exterior Siding

That did a great job. Did the little things to make it look great.

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. It is important for us to pay attention to the little things. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you.
Default Avatar75
Richard B
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
March 29, 2023
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great experience! Company did an outstanding job. Extremely pleased. Company√Ę s owners were very easy to work with, and kept me informed of all the work being done. Highly recommend!

Response from Company
Thank you for reviewing. We are so glad to hear you are pleased with the end results. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you.
Default Avatar75
Bobbie C
Stone Mountain, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
March 13, 2023
Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

EGEJ Clean, Inc. was absolutely the very best painters I have used. Steve and Michelle were terrific and so knowledgeable and just plain kind & nice. I said that Steve and Michelle were my interior decorators. They really were! Luiz and the crew were the upmost professional and so respectful of property. They were all very hard working and included so many little extras. They just hardly ever stopped. So energetic and strong. My walls, trim, ceilings, cabinets and closets were perfect. And they did this in such a timely manner. I would highly (and have already) recommended this company to family and friends. I will not use anyone else. They are the best.

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you for your kind words to not just us, but to Luiz and our crew. We make it our goal to give our customers the best. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you
Default Avatar75
Kelly S
Canton, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
March 1, 2023
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve and Michelle were the utmost professionals. They gave me an excellent quote that included so many extras that other companies did not include. The team at EGEJ Clean Inc. were professional, respectful and timely. They delivered everything they promised and more and were so wonderful to work with. I have kids and pets and the team worked around everything. Steve and Michelle run an excellent company and I would hire them again and recommend them for any painting job. A

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words. We want the best for our clients. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you.
Default Avatar75
Victoria R
Lilburn, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
February 18, 2023
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great work, reasonable pricing and got the job done ASAP! 10/10 would recommend

Response from Company
Thank you for your review. We are always making sure our customers receive the best. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you.
1 29 Next Page