Customer Reviews

Home / Customer Reviews

  • All
  • Homeadvisor
Default Avatar75
Bj K
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
February 19, 2022
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

They could not be nicer. They responded to my quote request immediately, got me a quote quickly, and I?m very happy with the results. I shopped around and their prices were very good as well. They clean after the job is done which was great. Highly recommend for anyone preparing for a renter.

Response from Company
I really appreciate you sharing your time and giving us such a wonderful review. It was a great pleasure working with you. Thank you again!
Default Avatar75
Erik N
Auburn, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
November 5, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Excellent work and very flexible with their schedule to accommodate us on short notice and add some additional painting at the end of the project.

Response from Company
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and review for us! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.? congratulations on your beautiful new home!!
Default Avatar75
David E
Cumming, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 26, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I hired Steve and Michelle to paint the entire interior of my house, including all walls, doors, trim, garage walls, and the kitchen and master bathroom cabinets, to get the house ready to sell. It was truly a wonderful experience. They are both very sweet and professional. Not only was their cost extremely reasonable, there was excellent communication throughout the process. They provided their status at the end of every day, including providing pictures of their work. They deep cleaned my entire house before painting, and deep cleaned it after painting. I cannot recommend them enough!

Response from Company
Thank you for your great review and it was such a great experience working with you. we are so glad that you liked our work!! once again thank you for gave us to opportunity to work with great people like you!!
Default Avatar75
Jamie D
Smyrna, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 21, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve and Michelle were wonderful to work with, accommodating with time frame and with needed adjustments in the project.

Response from Company
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you loved our work and it was a great pleasure working with you. Once again, thank you for hiring us. It was a great opportunity working with you!
Default Avatar75
Brian V
Smyrna, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
July 22, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

EGEJ has my absolute highest recommendation! Steve and Michelle were extremely professional, polite and thorough throughout the entire process. They provided project updates daily and treated our home with respect. They had our best interest in mind throughout the project and are very trustworthy. The finished product is absolutely beautiful and we will continue going with EGEJ for all our painting needs. Donâ t think about it any furtherâ ¦ go with EGEJ!!

Default Avatar75
Stacie S
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
July 8, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

If I could rate EGEJ cleaning 10 stars I would. Steve and Michelle are wonderful partners. Excellent communication starting even before the project all the way to completion. The job started and ended on schedule with photos and communication along the way. Overall, just a fantastic experience and I highly recommend working with them.

Default Avatar75
Christina S
Covington, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
June 18, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Absolutely the best people we?ve ever worked with. Excellent communication and an excellent quality job as well. Steve and his wife are the nicest people to work with and understood our needs. Their price was exceptional as well. We already have them booked for several more jobs. That?s how incredible they really are. Truly recommend them on the highest level.. and we are very picky.

Default Avatar75
Virginia B
Conyers, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
May 29, 2021
Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

This company is amazing!!!!!! Stece and Michelle are very professional and so nice!!! After they were finished my home looks like a new home!!!! They take pride in protecting your furniture and making sure you are completely satisfied. Not only that when they are finished they have someone come the next day to clean for you!!! The person who came to clean was also amazing!!!!!! I wish I could give them 10 stars because they deserve it!!!! If I have anymore painting projects to do I, wouldn't hesitate to use this company. I am making sure to tell all my friends and coworkers !!!!!! Thank you EGEJ Clean, Inc!!!!!

Default Avatar75
Lynn A
Covington, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
May 14, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I am extremely pleased with the work with them. They painted the whole interior of my momâ s house. I live out of town so they would send me pictures everyday to keep me posted on the progress. They are very professional. When I was able to see the house, I was so pleased to see the work they did. They professionally cleaned the house afterwards. Super great group! I would highly recommend them.

Default Avatar75
Alexandra D
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
April 30, 2021
Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

My husband and I hired Steve and his team to paint our new home and we were so happy we did. They helped us every step of the way and did a wonderful job. The rooms all turned out beautiful and clean. They also had a cleaning woman come through after the painting to do a full deep clean of the whole house. Will definitely be hiring Steve for all future paint projects.

Default Avatar75
Claire C
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
March 8, 2021
Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

EGEJ was great to work with – kept us up to date on the project and completed everything on schedule. Would definitely recommend!

Default Avatar75
Emily G
Brookhaven, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
March 4, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve and Michele were wonderful to work with. Very professional, timely and did an amazing job. We had them paint almost our entire interior and they had it done in 3 days! The additional deep clean was such a great touch and so appreciated. Would strongly recommend and absolutely hire in the future!