Customer Reviews

Home / Customer Reviews

  • All
  • Homeadvisor
Default Avatar75
Alicia F
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
February 18, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve and crew did an amazing job painting the interior of my condo. I am so happy I found them! I am out of town so Steve had to coordinate with my realtor and he did so without any issues! He kept me updated and made the process easy for me. I would definitely recommend them and will be using this company in the future!

Default Avatar75
Tina H
Stockbridge, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
February 9, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Very professional, arrived timely. He provided us with his quote which was reasonable. He's very responsive and listens to the customer and their needs. Steve and his wife painted the interior of our home as well as the cabinets. They kept the area clean while working as well as cleaning up after the completion of the job! I would like to recommend them and I plan to call them for future projects. Awesome job! ð L&T Harris (Stockbridge)

Default Avatar75
Dave P
Buford, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
January 28, 2021
Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

Easy to work with, great communication of status. They finished ahead of schedule, and the results look amazing! I will be hiring them to do another job later this summer.

Default Avatar75
Kadene R
Lithonia, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
January 26, 2021
Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture

Steve and his wife was AWESOME ð We had the work done on our Kitchen Ceiling. It look brand new ð ð I will call them again for another project.

Default Avatar75
Michael J. Covington, GA
Covington, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
January 5, 2021
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve and his wife did a phenomenal job painting my home. They even sent someone to deep clean my home after I got my hardwood floors put in. The price was slightly higher than some other quotes I got, but my wife and I are absolutely satisfied with the service they provided and plan to rehire them to paint the cabinets.

Default Avatar75
Cheely B
Mcdonough, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
December 29, 2020
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Very punctual, professional and price was reasonable. He even left me a gallon of paint for me to touch up since I couldnâ t afford to have them paint the whole house. I would highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Eric W
Jackson, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
December 1, 2020
Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

They did such a great job! I am highly pleased with their work! They are professional, punctual, and reliable. Highly recommended!

Default Avatar75
Bill F
Johns Creek, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
November 23, 2020
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I was impressed by the contractors knowledge of what needed to be done. Also, the major reason for the 5 rating is that he was very knowledgeable and convincing about how to do the work. He very tactfully educated me on why I should consider an alternative way of doing the job. He saved me time and money! I have already hired EGEJ for another job!

Default Avatar75
Jon U
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 26, 2020
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

They did a great job on our house. Responded quickly for a quote and finished the job on schedule. Would definitely hire again.

Default Avatar75
Alonsharee G
Lithonia, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 21, 2020
Apply, Repair or Remove a Popcorn Acoustic Ceiling Texture

Very professional they come over with mask on already safety is a plus got the job done and clean up after finish and looks real nice job done well

Default Avatar75
Jacquelyn F
Hampton, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
September 10, 2020
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

They are prompt and committed to the task at hand. They are truly professionals who are consistent and accommodating to our needs.

Default Avatar75
Cylicia B
Hampton, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
August 28, 2020
Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great experience. I would definitely hire them again. Offered a good price to paint the walls. My only issue was the multiple delays to paint the cabinet. I am still waiting for a response. They were very clean and had a cleaner come out to make sure everything was spotless before I sent the final payment. I did not see paint anywhere where it wasn't supposed to be. You should hire them, you will not regret it.