Customer Reviews

Home / Customer Reviews

  • All
  • Homeadvisor
Default Avatar75
Merium J
Jonesboro, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
November 26, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

It was a pleasure meeting Steve and his wife, they are wonderful people . After speaking with them I knew they were the ones I was going to hire. Their price was reasonable, and did a wonderful job.

Default Avatar75
Roni B
Suwanee, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
November 17, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve and his wife did such an amazing job painting my house. They came by and gave me a consultation and then showed up to the job on time and worked tirelessly to ensure a great job. They are wonderful to work with and their pricing is outstanding compared to other people I shopped with. I HIGHLY recommend you guys hire them for your job!

Default Avatar75
Mayur P
Marietta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
November 7, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

.

Default Avatar75
Dave H
Smyrna, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
November 2, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great to work with and very meticulous. Highly recommend.

Default Avatar75
Sam L
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 19, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Steve and Michelle did great work quickly. They are friendly and responsive on all communication. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Default Avatar75
Steve D
Decatur, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 16, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

good work efficient

Default Avatar75
Jason H
Atlanta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
October 6, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Response from Company
I am sorry that you weren’t able to give us a 5 star rating. We will do our best to satisfy all of our customers next time.
Default Avatar75
Carolyn B
Marietta, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
September 24, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I m theilled with the way everything turned out! My house needed some drywall repair and freshening up. They finished the job in a timely manner as well. Great work! House looks brand new!!!! Price was by far the best I found!!

Default Avatar75
Pamela J
Johns Creek, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
September 12, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Great company. Excellent service. Highly recommended

Default Avatar75
Velina S
Duluth, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
September 2, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

.

Default Avatar75
Linda H
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
August 19, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Work was meticulous and excellent value. Started on time and ended on time. Very pleased with result.

Default Avatar75
Adrian D
Lawrenceville, GA
Posted on:
Homeadvisor
August 9, 2019
Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

If you are looking for a professional that will truly have your interest at heart; hire EGEJ! Less than a week he help me paint my home I placed on the market for sale. Gave me recommendations too.